nomadmobility.blogg.se

Dts audio control panel best settings
Dts audio control panel best settings








dts audio control panel best settings

And after millions of searching people said that stereomix was disabled, I went to check and yes it was. I noticed nothing fricken saves anymore when I hit the button, two buttons to the right of the configuration lit up button, the one where you just tap it, not really pressing it and nothing saves in the Dell Audio by Realtek Interface, I could set to max volume, switch to another tab and go look at speaker/headphone, then it's set back to 0. I never use those for my laptop since it can just play sound. Why? In the bottom right hand corner there's the volume thing with a white "X" in a red circle saying no speakers or headphones are plugged in. All the way till this morning, I installed like 30+ drivers and uninstalled and I decided to get my drivers and utilities disk and configure the one that came with this computer. I CANT END THE process, process tree, etc, i've tried using other programs.Īnyways, that problem has lead me to yesterday uninstalling my Realtek High Definition Audio Driver and then I lost sound. The full story is games that use too much memory will eventually freeze and loop the last sound played which is extremely annoying when my volume is loud enough to hear and it's constantly making a buzzing noise with the only solution being holding down the power button and even if I do maange to get out with everything being laggy.

#DTS AUDIO CONTROL PANEL BEST SETTINGS HOW TO#

I've been searching nearly for nearly 2 days now looking on how to get control panel settings to save. My username has fricken in it, so I guess I can remaing using it? Please someone help me solve this, it just aggravates me to not being able to have sound on my computer.










Dts audio control panel best settings